2018-2019 Board of Directors



Executive Committee
 President- Ben Gore- Alabama Farm Credit
1st Vice President- Thomas Tribble- John Deere
2nd Vice President- Mike Pigg- First South Farm Credit
Treasurer- Sean Strickler- AL Rural Electric Association
Secretary-  Jordan Moseley- Auburn University, College of Agriculture
Past President- Jason Davis- Alabama Power Company

Board Members
Johnny Adams- Alabama Poultry & Egg Association
Todd Barlow- Syngenta Crop Protection
Erin Beasley- Alabama Cattlemen's Association
Hassey Brooks
John Carter- Carter Landscaping, Inc.
Ronnie Davis- Wiregrass RC&D
Trey Davis-Monsanto
Thomas Dozier- WT Dozier Farm
Jeff Forshee
Caleb Goodwyn- PowerSouth
Brian Hardin- Alabama Farmers Federation
Chris Higbe- Alabama Ag Credit
Bucky Kennedy- Southern Crop Production Association
Lester Killebrew- SunSouth, LLC
Harold Kilpatrick- First South Farm Credit
Gary Lemme- Alabama Cooperative Extension System
Mike Malone- AGRI-AFC
Mitchell Pate- Auburn Univ.Dept. of Poultry Science
Sidney Phelps- Bonnie Plants
Reed Rogers- Golden Peanut & Tree Nuts 
Max Runge- AL Cooperative Extension System
Brad Smith- Crop Production Services
Brenda Tuck- Alabama Dept. of Commerce
Cullen Wiggins- Corteva Agriscience
Mike Wood- Syngenta
Russell Wood- Alabama Nursery & Landscape Association
Heather Wright- Wright's Nursery & Greenhouse, Inc.