2017-2018 Board of Directors



Executive Committee
 President- Jason Davis- Alabama Power Company
1st Vice President- K. Ben Gore- Alabama Farm Credit Bank
2nd Vice President- Thomas Tribble- John Deere Co.
Treasurer- Mike Pigg- First South Farm Credit
Secretary-  Deacue Fields, AU College of Agriculture
Past President- Tricia Roberts- AL Turfgrass Association

Board Members
Billy Adams- Southern Equipment Dealers Association
Jim Allen- Alabama Farmers Cooperative
Todd Barlow- Syngenta Crop Protection
Erin Beasley- Alabama Cattlemen's Association
Larry Bennich
 Caleb Bristow- Alabama Peanut Producers 
Hassey Brooks- AL Dept. of Agriculture & Industries
John Carter- Carter Landscaping, Inc.
Ronnie Davis- Wiregrass RC&D
Thomas Dozier- WT Dozier Farm
Jeff Forshee
Brian Hardin- Alabama Farmers Federation
Chris Higbe- Alabama Ag Credit
Ray Hilburn- Alabama Poultry & Egg Association
Bucky Kennedy- Southern Crop Production Association
Lester Killebrew- SunSouth, LLC
Harold Kilpatrick- First South Farm Credit
Gary Lemme- Alabama Cooperative Extension System
Mike Malone- AGRI-AFC
Jordan Moseley- AU College of Agriculture, Development
Mitchell Pate- Auburn Univ.Dept. of Poultry Science
Sidney Phelps- Bonnie Plants
Megan Provost- Dow AgroScience  
Reed Rogers- Golden Peanut & Tree Nuts 
Max Runge- AL Cooperative Extension System
Brad Smith- Crop Production Services
Sean Strickler- AL Rural Electric Association
Mike Wood- Syngenta
Heather Wright- Wright's Nursery & Greenhouse, Inc.
Glen Zorn- Zorn Brothers